时至今日,环境保护已为全球关注事项。于这方面,万裕已设立了环境管理系统以确保本集团之产品可达到国际水平。万裕已于2004年获得ISO14001品质优异证书。

根据环境管理系统,品质管理部门(「品管部」)负责监察产品的品质及使用各化学物品的程序。

此外,欧洲联盟的「限制电器及电子设备使用有害物质指令」(「RoHS」)已于2005年8月13日开始生效并且对电子业造成一定影响。于1996年万裕已安装新设备及定下全面的指引及程序以确保万裕的产品完全符合RoHS及世界其他地区之规定。万裕亦已要求全部供应商及商业伙伴符合RoHS之规定。


万裕集团环境项目计划

项目 目标
设立环境管理系统 获得ISO14001品质优异证书
与客户讨论有关「RoHS」的座谈会 以互信为原则,建立长远的合作伙伴关系
与供应商讨论有关「RoHS」的座谈会 万裕及其供应商为生产优良产品的伙伴。万裕举行有关「RoHS」座谈会主要与供应商互相深入了解及讨论以确保本集团提供最高的品质。

万裕为全中国第一家自建ICP/RoHS实验室的铝电解电容器生产商,以确保所有来料是符合RoHS环保要求。

EICC 政策 Conflict Metal Statement


© 2007 万裕科技集团有限公司   版权所有 | 免责声明

Environmental protection is a globalization issue nowadays. In this area, Man Yue established an environmental management system that conforms to global standards and obtained ISO14001 accreditation in 2004.

Under the environmental management system, the quality control department (the "QC department") controls the products quality and the use of certain chemical substances.

In addition, the implementation of the European Union's (EU) Directives on Restriction of the use of the certain Hazardous Substances in Electrical and Electronic Equipment ("RoHS"), came into effect by 13 August 2005 in EU members states and has impacted the electronic industry.  In 1996, Man Yue installed new equipments and established a comprehensive set of policies and procedures to ensure Man Yue's products completely satisfies RoHS requirements for the European Community and equivalent requirements for the rest of the world.  Man Yue had also made it mandatory for all vendors and business partners to comply with its RoHS requirements.


Man Yue Group Environmental Conservation Activity Plan

Activity Targets
Establishment of environmental management system Obtained ISO14001 accreditation
RoHS Seminar for customers Purpose for building up a sustainable partnership based on mutual confidence
RoHS Seminar for suppliers Man Yue Group and its suppliers are partners in making a good product together.  For this purpose, Man Yue held the RoHS Seminar to deepen mutual understanding and make effort on delivering the highest quality with each other.

Man Yue is the first Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitors manufacturer in China setting up the ICP/RoHS laboratory to ensure all incoming materials are compliant with RoHS.

EICC Policy Conflict Metal Statement

© Copyright 2007  Man Yue Technology Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer