三信已推出超過十年,是萬裕國際集團的重要品牌。三信主要推出鋁電解電容器的産品,更提供一系列多元化的産品,不論是小型的,還是大型的,都一應俱全,樣樣皆備。這些産品包括高容量、適溫範圍廣、低阻抗、高電壓以及長壽命。

三信相信,如想獲得客戶的忠實支持,就必須先要贏取客人的信心和信賴及信譽:
  • 信心–用真誠的態度對待客戶,以贏取客人對我們的信心

  • 信賴–爲客戶提供優質的服務,以獲取客人對我們的信賴

  • 信譽–爲客戶提供優質的産品和服務,以保持良好的信譽
三信不斷改進,務求要爲客戶提供最優越的産品質素,以及最優質的貨運服務和服務態度。這種從不鬆懈的嚴謹態度,成功贏取了世界各地客戶對我們的支持和認同。縱然現今世界事物瞬息萬變,但三信對客戶的承諾卻絕不會改變,必定能時刻滿足客戶的需要。高質的産品、具競爭力的價格、穩定的供應、專業的銷售服務、支援網絡和服務態度,以及頂尖的生産設備和中國國內的貨運服務;這些都是三信承諾會爲客戶所提供的服務。




本集團於2006年推出X-CON品牌,該品牌為本集團之第二品牌。X-CON為一新品牌,主要傳導高分子鋁固體電容器。本產品是由本集團研究及開發部門與清華大學深圳研究院緊密合作研發之成果。

萬裕以「科技應用於生活」的精神,於2006年研發了可靠性、耐用性及適應高温環境見稱之X-CON。與傳統的鋁電解電容器比較,X-CON提供額外安全措施因高分子鋁固體電容器較傳統的鋁電解電容所用電解液導性高數倍。於應用方面,X-CON更適合用於高速電腦主板及先進數碼電子消費產品。

X-CON已直接得到多間位於美國的電腦科技先驅之肯定及認同。為了迎合市埸大量需求,本集團已於2007年投入大量生產並預期產能繼續上升。






© 2007 萬裕科技集團有限公司   版權所有 | 免責聲明

The SAMXON brand has been established for over 10 years and it is a major brand name within the Man Yue Group of companies. SAMXON specialises in Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitors, providing a full range of products from miniature to large cans with extensive capacitance and temperature ranges, low ESR, high voltage and proven long life.

SAMXON believes that to sustain customer loyalty, we must be:
  • Trustworthy -- our customers trust us because of our integrity

  • Reliable -- our customers can rely on us because of our excellent service

  • Reputable -- our customers recognise our name because it is synonymous with quality
SAMXON has gained international recognition through its continuous drive to provide customers with the best Quality, Delivery and Services. Whilst today's dynamic and technologically evolving market is constantly changing, SAMXON's commitment to satisfy customer demand will never change. SAMXON is committed to providing quality products, competitive prices, stable supply, professional sales, support and services as well as world-class manufacturing facilities and local China delivery.




The X-CON was established by the Group in 2006 and it is the second brand name within the Man Yue Group of companies. X-CON is a brand new type of capacitor known as “Conductive Polymer Aluminum Solid Capacitors”. This continuous product innovation is contributed by our internal Research and Development Team and the research laboratories at the Research Institute of the Tsinghua University in Shenzhen whom we worked closely with.

To persue the theory of "Application Determine Technology", we have innovated the X-CON in 2006 that is known for its reliability, durability and adaptability in high temperature environments. In comparison to the traditional Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitors, X-CON offers an extra benefit in added safety measures as Polymer is hundreds of times more conductive than the materials used in the traditional E-Caps. In application front, X-CON is especially good for using in the advanced high-speed computer and digital consumer electronic equipments.

X-CON has gained international recognition by obtaining the direct approval from several global computing technology leaders who based in the USA. To cope with the increasing market demand, our large scale production has taken place in 2007 and its trend is being upside.



© Copyright 2007  Man Yue Technology Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer