登入!
  • 网站地图
  •   




    董事总经理致辞
      
       多元化产品平台   
       公司简介   
       展望及使命   
       发展历程   
       本集团品牌   
       集团厂房   
       公司环球网络   
       社区与环境   
       奖项及荣誉   
      本集团自1979年创立至今,三十多年来一直以提供优质产品为首任,三大产品类别,铝电解电容器『SAMXON®』品牌,高份子铝质固态电容器『X-CON®』品牌及超级电容,均录得满意的成绩。为配合资讯电子业的迅速发展,本集团制定了产品多元化的长期策略,日後将为客户提供更多尖端的电子元件,为迈向世界级的综合性电子元件供应商而努力。

      品质及研发创新,是本集团发展的座右铭,为了提升质量,本集团每年均投放大量资源在软件及硬件上,创造更佳的生产条件,致力予客户提供满意有信心的产品,我们的产品,除通过RoHS, Halogen Free及REACH等环保要求外,更通过了多种不同的国际权威测试及认证,行销於各大电子品牌。

      我们相信,企业的成长必然要扎根於长期稳固认真的研发及有纪律,有前瞻性的产品计划。年复年来,本集团无论经济周期之起落,均坚持投放大量人力物力於研发上,投资未来;本集团近年来不断推出的新产品,便是我们努力的实证。

      展望未来,我们仍秉持以卓越品牌为核心,以技术创新为导向,制造更优质的产品和提供更贴心的服务为信念,努力成为电子行业值得信赖的合作夥伴,推动同业健康丶快速的发展。我们坚守发展的脚步,永不停止。


    陈宇澄(董事总经理)




      © 2014 万裕科技集团有限公司 版权所有 | 免责声明

• Sitemap

    Managing Director's Message
       Multi-product platform   
       Company Profile   
       Vision and Mission   
       Corporate Milestones   
       About Our Brands   
       Our Manufacturing Facilities   
       Company Global Network   
       Community and Environment   
       Awards and Honours   
    In over 30 years since its establishment in 1979, the Group has been dedicated to providing quality products. Its three major products, Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitors (SAMXON®), Polymer Aluminum Capacitors (X-CON®) and Super Capacitors achieved satisfactory results. To accommodate the rapid development of the information electronics industry, the Group has formulated its long-term strategy of product diversification and will provide clients with more advanced electronic components, striving for becoming one of the global comprehensive electronic component suppliers.

    Quality, Research & Development (R&D) and Innovation are the keys to the Group’s development. For quality enhancement, the Group devotes considerable resources to both software and hardware every year to better production condition so as to provide reliable products to the satisfaction of clients. Our products not only fulfilled the environmental requirements of RoHS, Halogen Free and REACH, but also passed and obtained different international authoritative tests and certifications. Therefore, our products are qualified for application to the products of leading electronic brands.

    We believe that long-term and solid R&D, together with coordinated and prospective product planning, lays the foundation for the growth of an enterprise. During all these years, the Group has committed to putting massive manpower and resources into R&D as an investment in the future, regardless of all ups and downs of economic cycles. The successive launches of new products in recent years are solid proofs of our dedications.

    Looking forward, we will consistently adhere to our core belief of maintaining excellent brands and pursuing technological innovation in taking the quality of our products and services to the next level. We will endeavour to be the reliable cooperation partners in the electronic industry and promote the healthy and rapid development of the industry. It is our commitment to keep progressing and strive for excellence.

    CHAN Yu Ching, Eugene (Managing Director)

      © 2014 Man Yue Technology Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer